Technology

so as i was driving today, I ran across a car that was on fire, Wow, I thought, then I realized I had just purchased a brand new camera phone. I snapped a shot of the car and sent it to myself. I then realized that I did not see any fire trucks or police, I called them and let them know what was going on.

With the level of technology that is available, we will be able to communicate in so many different ways, all of the words possible will be used.

~ by Guy Pelletier on January 10, 2006.

One Response to “Technology”

  1. Why not post the picture too? That could have been nice and complementary to the post. By the way nice blog. Keep writing short and nice posts

Leave a Reply

 
