No Children

My wife and I are now by ourselves since our last child has left the nest. I find it interesting that withh all of the things that we find our selves assulted with that I find myself thinking about an empty house. My wife is gone for a couple of hours, I have just moved my blog from Typepad to WordPress, and I am uploading my pictures to Flickr. The Superbowl will start in a couple of hours, so here I am looking at what I can do to improve my blogging, so far I have registered with Technorati and have commented on several blogs of others.

I will close this and check out Microsoft then tape the Superbowl in the hopes we will see another cliff hanger.

~ by Guy Pelletier on February 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
