Comments (0)

yep, I aint an A lister, if you look at my posts I have a total of 4 comments and half of those are me responding to other comments. This is what I have in my blogging life and it’s ok. i do not have a job were I can employ all of my talents and ablities, (I do not consider myself an avid blogger), however I do use the skills and technology that is available to me and use it for my own amusment.

If I ever get to the point where I receive thousands of hits and I am reqyuiered to blog, just to satisfy the masses, then this will no longer be fun but a chore.

Robert Scoble is having a good time in general, but can he really enjoy all of those personal attacks!.

One of the furture projects I want to do is to break in my new copy of MiniTab and do some stats on blogs, for example the number of comments per post in any on month, the average number of posts, are the number of posts affected by the number of comments and visa versa.

Enough rambling today, I guess I will take a nap now.

~ by Guy Pelletier on February 27, 2006.

5 Responses to “Comments (0)”

  1. I’ll never be an A-Lister–whatever the hell that’s supposed to add up to in life. And, I only have 4 comments on my site too. Sweet. Simple. Just the way I like it 🙂

  2. Janine,
    Yep everybody gets on the train and nobody stands alone. This blogging is what you make of it.

  3. Hey you said minitab…so did i 🙂

  4. Good site
    http://www.google.com – xamasapa

  5. To everyone Good morning! Come on site Also swing!

Leave a Reply

 
