Themes

WordPress makes it too easy to change the themes of thier hosted sites, I can’t make up my mind on how I want this to look.

~ by Guy Pelletier on February 27, 2006.

5 Responses to “Themes”

  1. It would be nice if they would start letting us customize our themes more. One of the things I liked about Typepad was the ability to customize the sidebar.

    I hear they are doing this with certain themes but not mine.

    -Rob Bazinet

  2. Give them time, they listen to the masses

  3. Thanks for the link. A buddy reminded me that although a theme may look good, it’s important to have the capability to search a blog. Especially after you have been blogging for a while. Like my blog has 170ish posts.

  4. Ryan B,
    I like reading your stuff, it is difficult to find decent blogs with everybody and his/her brothers blogging now-a-days

  5. thanks.
    That is true

Leave a Reply

 
