What to do on a weekend

the misses and I are sitting in our living room watching old reruns of The andy Griffith Show in memory of Don Knotts. We are having a hard time figuring out what to do. We live in kansas city and we usually go to a movie then walk around somewhere then go home and watch TV.

Today we want to something different, with the KC RV show in town that looks promising however it is currently raining and the misses has a hard time when it rains.

I guess will talk about this until we figure something out or until we go to bed, it really does not matter, because as long as we have each other’s company, we are set.

~ by Guy Pelletier on March 4, 2006.

7 Responses to “What to do on a weekend”

  1. your weekend sounds strangely similar to ours…just about everyone of them. We always come to the same conclusion – long as we’re together it doesn’t really matter. Dropped in off Blogmad…enjoyed your posts!

  2. We saw the KC RV show and saw alot of toys we want to buy.
    Blogmad does move me around, I have found several nifty sites using it.

  3. Someday I will own an RV….I got a DVD from goRVing.com to ogle this week.

    It is good that you enjoy spending time with your spouse. Not being able to spend enough time with my spouse is one of the many reasons that I want to get out of retail & be my own boss. 🙂

  4. I should perhaps look at Blogmad some time….how much of your time does it take up???

  5. Not as muchas you would think, I spend maybe 4 hours a week just on Blogmad

  6. Interesting….I have found that the next feature of blogger is actually starting to yield good blogs for me to look at (but the spammers are starting to come back too). I am sure that Blogmad is a much faster way to look at blogs.

  7. I think that I will at least look at signing up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

 
