We survived!!

I live in North kansas City and I want you to know, man it was a busy Sunday. 93 tornado touch downs, more counties in a tornado warning status at the same time. Over 5 people dead, and my house survived 4 different hail storms from pea size to nickel.

Talk about doing something on the weekends, this was not what I wanted. The people in the know are saying that this year we will have an active tornado season, if this is what they are talking about, I am going to move my bed into our shelter.

~ by Guy Pelletier on March 13, 2006.

4 Responses to “We survived!!”

  1. StrangeNights,
    I deleted your comment

    Guy Pelletier

  2. That is incredible, glad that you are alright.

  3. 4 different hail storms?

    That can cause some serious damage. Hope you’re making it through.

  4. We did survive, the latest body count is 10 and rising

Leave a Reply

 
