Hey, look at Me

I am 80% genius

I am 20% Idiot.
Friggin Genius

I am not annoying at all. In fact most people come to me for advice. Of course they annoy the hell out of me. But what can I do? I am smarter than most people.

Take the
Idiot Test
@ FualiDotCom

Thanks Ovedya

~ by Guy Pelletier on March 14, 2006.

4 Responses to “Hey, look at Me”

  1. I am also 20% idiot and I can’t spell either 🙂

  2. From one 20% to another: You’re welcome.

    ;o)

  3. just test soft-a :))))

  4. just test

Leave a Reply

 
