It’s been a long time

Wow, with ob hunting and fighting with Sears, I have lost track of time and haven’t written anything in this hjere blog for almost 2 months.

I just completed a controls contract with a local company and have a possible new position in WI.

Sears (after 7 weeks and 2, yes I said 2, new refrigerators), has finally gotten it right and fixed my refregerator.

Welp, I should be able to write some more in the near future

~ by Guy Pelletier on August 5, 2006.

One Response to “It’s been a long time”

  1. […] Its been a long timeIts been a long time August 5, 2006 10:39 pm Wow, with ob hunting and fighting with Sears, I have lost track of time and havent written anything… […]

Leave a Reply

 
