So, Edwards is using the Web

 Scoble is on the trail with Edwards as a journalist and hopefully he (Robert) will not get sucked into the political vortex. This did give me an idea and he does give evidence to what Robert has been saying, the web has power to reveal the truth.

So with this in mind, I have decided to up my web presence and start a wiki designed to get me a job. I know that the 5 people who read this blog (Hi mom!) understand my situation, I have been terminated from my last job for a reduction in force, which means they wanted to cut back and I was the last in.

Enough of the grapes, the New job hunt wiki site will be part of a blitz by me to expose not only my name, but my qualifications to anybody out there that wants to hire me.

I have several sites that I use now, this blog for one was started to talk about things that I wanted to say and not worry about who read it, I have another blog that covers Control Engineering, (I really should post to that more often), and a PBWiki Wiki site.

So, if you are in the market for a Control Engineer, contact me and you wont be disappointed!

https://glpelletier.files.wordpress.com/2006/12/guy-pelletiers-full-resume.doc

Guy Pelletier

7505 North Wyandotte

Gladstone, MO. 64118

816 420 9889 home

816 872 8848 cell

glpelletier@gmail.com

guypell2@msn.com

~ by Guy Pelletier on December 28, 2006.

2 Responses to “So, Edwards is using the Web”

  1. Hi Guy, just read your blog! You write very well. I don’t think you need to go back to control engineering if you aren’t in dire straits wrt the money. Humourous naming of the pics there! Great going Guy!

  2. Guy,
    I am in dire straits with money, this blog just keeps me sane

    Guy

Leave a Reply

 
