Bloghaus

Podtech has a bloggers paridise at the CES this year, and it appears to be a success. If you do a Google Search for Bloghaus, you will find over 800,000 references to this adventure. You can go to Flickr and find over 600 pictures of this place. And any blogger that was/is at CES has probably posted from there.

Podtech has done a great job with this, I say this because, even through I am way out in Kansas City, I have a fairly strong sense of wjhat is happening with streaming videos, blog post by the butt load and pictures that wont quit, (Flickr is not the only thing showing, check out Zooomer)

And for whatever reason, Robert has been posting like crazy and getting beat up for it, I suspect that it is a combination of lack of sleep and tweaking the blogoshere for comments, just check out the number of comments from some of his posts. Funny how the 2 posts about Apple’s new toy have the most comments, must be the passion of the OS!

All in all, I would like to see PodTech or any Blogging company continue what was started here. I would love to be a part of it, but given my money situation, I do not see that happening, I will have to be happy by blogging virtually through the Bloghaus.

Guy

~ by Guy Pelletier on January 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
