I has me a Job!!!

I have been hired, I now return to the ranks of the employed, bill payers and tax dodgers. Yes sir’re folks, I can now pay my bills and eat at the same time along with Medical Insurance!

What does this mean for the 6 people who actually read this blog? Well I’ll tell ya:

  1.  I am gonig to remove my wikis
  2. I will not be able to post as much for the next couple of weeks
  3. I will not be able to comment as much for the next couple of weeks

After I get settled into my new job and start the “crank up your bills and debts machine” process, I will start writing, commenting and giggling like a little school girl.

I know this will lose to momentum that I have generated in the last month ( 60 views was my high for this month!), but frankly I don’t care, I needed a job and now i’s gots one.

So, if you want to read this bitting wit, stay tuned, I will deliver, if you are not happy with the fact that I will not be writing, TOUGH, You are not suscribed to me anyway! (currently I have 0  2 suscribers).

Guy the EMPLOYED!

Update: According to Bloglines, I have 2 subscribers, Yahooo!

~ by Guy Pelletier on February 1, 2007.

4 Responses to “I has me a Job!!!”

  1. Congrats!!

  2. Thanks Rey 🙂

  3. Also, i subscribe to your blog with Bloglines and it says you have 2 subscribers!

  4. Wow,
    Wordpress tells me I do not have anybody subscribed, Thanks

    Guy

Leave a Reply

 
