Been awhile

I just noticed with my last post that it has been 2 months since my last post, I have been traveling alot for work and have not spent the time on writing. I have been keeping up with my reading in Google reader and have followed the events in CES and Macworld.

In my travels  I have gone to Mexico city three times now.

In all three trips I have come home with a respiratory problem. I have just come back from Mexico City last Friday with bronchitis and the Asian flu. life is grand. I hope all of you sport fans out there are happy with the up coming super bowl, as i think the giants are going to get hurt real bad. (I am a Chiefs fan).

 

100_1977

 

Guy, From my living room at 10:00 PM CST watching the fifth element

~ by Guy Pelletier on January 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
