HAM Radio Go boxes

I am thinking of manufacturing custom HAM Radio Go Boxes and have started a KickStarter project to fund this. The company will be based out of Kansas City, Mo. but will cater to a world wide audience.

I am currently waiting for the KickStarter group to approve my project I should have that by tomorrow, Monday at the latest.

in future blogs I will describe my plan and layout some of the particulars, according to my blog stats, I have had only 1 viewer in the last 15 months and that was yesterday.

 

 

~ by Guy Pelletier on April 14, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
