Ham Radio Go Boxes, day 2

OK, we on day number 2, and I made a couple of changes. First an old friend commented and suggested that I start out of my garage and rent servers, i liked that idea so I reduced my cash request down to $100,000 and will work on first working from home then move on to a brick and mortar building.

I appreciate any and comments and suggestions and look forward to my first donation.

Please pass this along to your friends and I will be talking to you soon!
Guy

 

Guy’s GoFundMe Site

~ by Guy Pelletier on April 16, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
