HMI Go Box Campaign, Day 4

Yes it’s that time again: Guy’s daily update on his crowd funding adventure.
Well a lot of things have happened of the last 24 hours:
1. I have purchased a domain name: pelletierselectronics.com
2. I have purchased a web site: www. Pelletierselectronics.com
3. I have acquired a professional email address: guy@pelletierselectronics.com
4. I received my first donation of $1000.00, thank you Anonymous!!
5. I have updated my description to reflect changes suggested to me by friends and family
This has been a great day for me and I eagerly look forward to more interactions with you, comments, suggestions, and donations.
As always, would you pass this along to all of the people you know.

Thank you for your time
Guy
KM4EHQ

Guy’s GoFundMe Campaign with Rewards and Donations

Guy’s business website

~ by Guy Pelletier on April 18, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
