End of week 1 Wrap Up of the HAM Radio Store Campaign 

So here it is then end of a week looking for people to give me money so I can start a business. I have had over 500 visitors to this site with only 1 donation of $1000.00.

Then GoFundMe took the donation away because they did not like my rewards, so I removed my rewards.

I have been spreading this to all of my social media areas and I am picking up viewers a little at a time.

I said in the beginning that one of the reasons that I am using crowd funding is to gage the interest in this adventure.

I will giving this GoFundMe account 90 days to properly test the waters so to speak then I will decide on what next steps I should take with this idea.

I hope you are all doing well and as always pass this along.

Have a nice day
Guy
KM4EHQ
Guy’s Crowd Funding Site
Guy’s Business Website
Guy’s YouTube Channel 
Guy’s Facebook Page
Guy’s Blog
Guy’s Google +

~ by Guy Pelletier on April 22, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
